Berries, berries, and more berries!

So today was my first run in my training for The New York City INC Marathon…. which was an easy five miler that I did around my house before going to work. After my run I did

some arm weights as well as leg weights and did some ab work. For breaskfast I had a mini bagel with egg whites and mangos, sorry no photo on that and for lunch I had over night oats with berries!

image

Is anyone else running The New York City Marathon?

About angierunner

I am a college graduate that never moved away from her college town. One of my hobbies is to train and run races, usually half marathons and marathons. I am always trying new healthy foods. I just recently got into eating lots of Vegan and Vegetarian dishes. I am not a Vegetarian, but I like to "flirt" with the idea. This blog will be mainly just me living my life...
This entry was posted in Food, Marathons, Running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment